Welcome to the ISPSC Alumni Page

Alumni Directory       Graduate Tracer


Federated Alumni Association

President Mr. Marvin Ong
Vice President Mr. Francisco Canosa
Secretary Mr. Peter Abrenica Jr.
Treasurer Dr. Constante Umipig
Auditor Ms. Antonette Garcia
PIO Melou Linda


ISPSC Alumni Organization (Main Campus)

President Dr. Constante Umipig
Vice President Mr. Orlando O. Galdones (External)
  Mr. Francisco N. Divina (Internal)
Secretary Dr. Avelina D. Gatdula
Treasurer Mrs. Marcelina D. Bernasol
Auditor Mrs. Juliet A. Felicitas
PRO Mr. Freddie G. Lazaro
Bus. Managers Mrs. Erlinda A. Valido
  Mrs. Regina R. Rapisura
  Mr. Orlando C. Cabang
  Mr. Virgo C. Garces
  Mrs. Florentina R. Pajara
  Mr. Joemar J. Cabradilla
  Ms. Marnesse Sobremonte
Consultant Mr. Cesar Escobar
  Dr. Carmelo F. Beria

Balay Alumni


Please visit ISPSC Alumni Page for more information


Latest News

ISAC HS Batch 85 reunion
Dec. 28, 2017

Global Alumni Reunion
Dec. 26-27, 2018. 
Dec. 26 - motorcade (ISPSC-VIGAN vv)
-Lunch (buddle fyt-pot luck)
-PM Laro ng Lahi Olympics
Dec. 27 - Fun Run, Fun Walk
-PM General Assembly
Alumni Night to Remember

ISPSC Sta. Maria Main Campus Alumni Association Officers Constante Umipig, Avelina Daguro Gatdula, Francisco Divina, Marcelina Rante Duro Bernasol, Juliet C. Andino, Erlinda Valido, Orlando Cabanting Cabang Cabang, Mariness Sobremonte and Freddie Lazaro together with the Alumni Head/Coordinator Emed Ferrer Manzano

ISAC HS Batch 1977 40th Anniversary Celebration/Homecoming
May 10, 2017


ISAC 77 

ISAC HS Class 1990 Silver Jubilee Homecoming


Links to Gov't Websites

Library & Publication


Tune it to 97.3 Radyo Kailian

SSS Hour 10-11am every Wednesday
Philhealth Hour 10-11am every Friday