Key Officials

College President

   Designation Name E-Mail

Vice Presidents

   Designation Name E-Mail
APOLO S. FRANCISCO Vice-President for Academic Affairs DR. APOLO S. FRANCISCO  
GLORIA D. TUZON OIC-Vice-President for Planning, Information, Research and Extension DR. REMELY A. SANIDAD  
CORAZON Q. QUITEVIS Vice-President for Administration and Finance DR. CORAZON Q. QUITEVIS  

Office of the President

   Designation Name E-Mail
Board Secretary / College Secretary DR. CYNTHIA M. CARIÑO  
Special Assistant to the President MR. AUSBERT FELICITAS  
Quality Assurance, ISO and Accreditation Officer DR. ANNA MARIE D. BARROGA  
Internationalization and Networking Officer DR. ANABELLE FRANCISCO  
Gender and Development Focal Person DR. DELIA CASILLAN  
8888 Bilis Aksyon Center Partner MRS. EVELYN A. DOLLENTE  
Director, Institutional Planning DR. DOMINADOR A. AYSON, Jr.  
Head, Internal Control Unit DR. REAGAN LOUIE FUNTANILLA  


Office of the VPAA

   Designation Name E-Mail
Campus Administrator, Sta. Maria DR. FRANCISCO N. DIVINA  
Dean, Graduate School DR. JOCELYN ABSOLOR  
Dean, College of Teacher Education DR. JEANNO M. MANZANO  
Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Engineering DR. ARMANDO D. DIGA  
  Dean, College of Computing Studies DR. JOY BEA  
Dean, College of Business Management and Entrepreneurship MRS. JOANNA MARIE T. GUARIN  
Head, Hostel Services MS. MARNESSE D. SOBREMONTE  
Head, Food Services MRS. KATRINA S. SARAZAWA  
Principal, Laboratory High School DR. ARLENE P. ABLOG  
Campus Administrator, Tagudin DR. EDERLINA M. SUMAIL  
Dean, Graduate School DR. TESSIE DELA CRUZ  
Dean, College of Teacher Education DR. SHIRLEY P. PALMA  
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences DR. ERNEST D. PADIWAN  
Dean, College of Business Management and Entrepreneurship ATTY. CARLO MANGLIOAN  
Principal, Laboratory High School MRS. FEMARIE M. CAPISTRANO  
Campus Administrator, Narvacan DR. EMED MANZANO  
Campus Administrator, Santiago DR. ADELA G. ESTRAÑERO adelaestrañ
Campus Administrator, Candon DR. ANNIE D. DORADA  
OIC Campus Administrator Cervantes DR. HEIDI JOY P. BAUTISTA  
Director, Student Affairs and Services MR. JOEMAR CABRADILLA  
  Head, Library Services MR. EDWARD BUASEN  
  Head, Sports Development/PE MR. MARVIN GALCON  
Head, Culture, Arts and Heritage MR. JAN MICHAEL A. TOLENTINO  
Head, TVET and Scholarship DR. RICCI ELAINE V. GAMMAD  
Head, Guidance Services MRS. PRINCESS D. RACCA  
Head, Alumni Affairs MRS. FLORENCE SEMBRANO  
Head, Health Services DR. LOU KHRISTINE D. RACCA  
Head, Placement Services MRS. CONY ROSE AGPALO  


Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance

   Designation Name E-Mail
Director, Financial Services MRS. GLENDA T. SALOM  
Head, Accounting Services MRS. GLENDA T. SALOM  
  Head, Budgeting Services MS. EMMA GRACE TOBIAS  
Head Cashiering Services MRS. ERLINDA P. PASTOR  
Director, Administrative Services DR. CORAZON Q. QUITEVIS  
Head, Supply Services MRS. JOYCELYN R. MACABEO  
Head, Procurement MR. EDUARDO J. FORONDA  
Head, Physical Plant and Facilities ENGR. HENRY CABATIC  
Head, Security Services / CDRRMC MR. ALEJANDRO C. DELOS SANTOS, JR.  
Head, Human Resource Development Services MRS. EVELYN A. DOLLENTE  
Head, General Support Services MRS. JOCELYN C. LEONZON  
  Acting Director for Income Generating Project MR. MICHAEL ANTHONY GUARIN  
Head, Dormitory Services MS. VENUS GUEVARRA  
Head, Commercial Center & Rentals MR. BRYAN JAMES MINA  
Head, Agri-related Projects MRS. ANALYN D. ABELLA  


Office of the VP for Planning, Information, Research and Extension

  Designation Name E-Mail
Director for Planning and Monitoring ENGR. MA. THERESA P. DELA ROSA  
Planning and Development Officer DR. JONATHAN DELA CRUZ  
Monitoring Officer ENGR. HENRY CABATIC  
Strategic Performance Management System Officer MRS. JOCELYN C. LEONZON  
Director, Information Services DR. VITRUVIUS JOHN D. BARAYUGA  
Head, Management Information System MS. GINA MAE VILLANUEVA  
Head, Data Privacy Office DR. VITRUVIUS JOHN D. BARAYUGA  
  Head, Public Relations, Publication and Information DR. RANEC A. AZARIAS  
Director for Research and Extension DR. REMELY A. SANIDAD  
  Head, Research Services DR. ANNABELLE B. FRANCISCO  
  Head, Extension Services DR. PERLITA F. TOMAS  
Head, Training Services DR. EMED F. MANZANO  
Head, Policy Development and Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) DR. ARLENE P. ABLOG  
Head, Fishery Research Center MRS. GINA A. MENDOZA  
Head, Smart Agricultural Research Center DR. MILAGROS O. LIBERATO  


Telefax: (077)732 - 5512

View Organizational Structure


Links to Gov't Websites

Online Learning Platform

Tune it to 97.3 Radyo Kailian

SSS Hour 10-11am every Wednesday
Philhealth Hour 10-11am every Friday