Main Campus

Welcome to Main Campus!

Campus Administrator


Dr. Jaime G. Raras
Dean, College of Teacher Education

Dr. Sheryl Morata
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Nora H. Soliven
Dean, College of Business Education

Dr. John Paul Alasaas
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education 

Prof. Amelia Antonio
Head, Health Sciences Programs

Dr. Vitruvius John D. Barayuga
Head, Computing Studies

Courses Offered:


Brief History

The institution evolved in 1975 from a small community college known as Candon Community College (CCC) which offered non-degree courses, the midwifery and the secretarial course. Through a bill sponsored by then-Congressman, Hon. Eric D. Singson, Candon Community College sought integration to the University of Northern Philippines in Vigan, Ilocos Sur; hence, Republic Act 6744 effected the establishment of CCC-University of Northern Philippines Branch on August 11, 1989.


Campus News