Key Officials

College President

   Designation Name E-Mail

Vice Presidents

   Designation Name E-Mail
APOLO S. FRANCISCO Vice-President for Academic Affairs DR. APOLO S. FRANCISCO  
GLORIA D. TUZON Vice-President for Planning, Information, Research and Extension PROF. GLORIA D. TUZON
CORAZON Q. QUITEVIS Vice-President for Administration and Finance DR. CORAZON Q. QUITEVIS  

Office of the President

   Designation Name E-Mail
Board Secretary / College Secretary DR. JOCELYN ABSOLOR  
Secretary  to the President MR. MICHAEL ANTHONY A. GUARIN
  Legal Officer    
  Internal Auditor    
Quality Assurance, ISO and Accreditation Officer DR. ANNA MARIE D. BARROGA  
Internationalization and Networking Officer DR. ANABELLE FRANCISCO  
Gender and Development Focal Person DR. MARITES PERALTA  
8888 Bilis Aksyon Center Partner MRS. EVELYN A. DOLLENTE  


Office of the Vice President for Administration and Finance

   Designation Name E-Mail
Director for Financial Services MRS. GLENDA T. SALOM  
Head, Accounting Services MRS. GLENDA T. SALOM  
  Head, Budgeting Services MS. EMMA GRACE TOBIAS  
Head Cashiering Services MRS. ERLINDA P. PASTOR  
Director, Administrative Services DR. CORAZON Q. QUITEVIS  
Head, Supply Services MRS. JOYCELYN R. MACABEO  
Head, Procurement MR. EDUARDO J. FORONDA  
Head, Physical Plant and Facilities ENGR. HENRY CABATIC  
Head, Security Services / CDRRMC MR. ALEJANDRO C. DELOS SANTOS, JR.  
Head, Human Resource Development Services MRS. EVELYN A. DOLLENTE  
  Head, General Support Services    
Director for Auxiliary and Resource Generation PROF. BERNADETTE C. CALIBUSO  
Head, Dormitory Services MS. VENUS GUEVARRA  
Head, Commercial Center & Rentals MR. VICTOR G. SANIDAD  
Head, Agri-related Projects MR. CRESENCIO G. TUMALIP  


Office of the VPAA

   Designation Name E-Mail
Campus Administrator, Sta. Maria DR. FRANCISCO N. DIVINA  
Dean, Graduate School DR. JOEL FERRER  
Dean, College of Teacher Education DR. JEANNO M. MANZANO  
Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Engineering DR. ARMANDO D. DIGA  
Dean, College of Computing Studies DR. VITRUVIUS JOHN D. BARAYUGA
Dean, College of Business Management and Entrepreneurship MRS. JOANNA MARIE T. GUARIN  
Head, Hostel Services MS. MARNESSE D. SOBREMONTE  
Head, Food Services MRS. KATRINA S. SARAZAWA  
Principal, Laboratory High School DR. CYNTHIA M. CARIÑO  
Campus Administrator, Tagudin DR. EDERLINA M. SUMAIL  
Dean, Graduate School DR. IMELDA N. BINAY-AN  
Dean, College of Teacher Education DR. SHIRLEY P. PALMA  
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences DR. ERNEST D. PADIWAN  
Dean, College of Business Management and Entrepreneurship DR. DOMINADOR A. AYSON, Jr  
Principal, Laboratory High School MRS. FEMARIE M. CAPISTRANO  
Campus Administrator, Narvacan MR. JOSE Q. CABATU  
Campus Administrator, Santiago DR. ADELA G. ESTRAÑERO adelaestrañ
Campus Administrator, Candon DR. ANNIE D. DORADA  
Campus Administrator Cervantes DR. RENATO M. SAWEY
Director, Student Affairs and Services MR. JOEMAR CABRADILLA  
Head, Library Services MRS. DAISY MAOG  
Head, Sports Development/PE MR. JOEWE M. TABLADA  
Head, Culture, Arts and Heritage MS. MARITES M. RUIZ  
Head, TVET and Scholarship DR. TOMAS C. DAGDAGAN  
Head, Guidance Services MRS. PRINCESS D. RACCA  
Head, Alumni Affairs MRS. FLORENCE SEMBRANO  
Head, Health Services DR. IRISH GAY BUEN  
Head, Placement Services MRS. MARY ANNA ROSARIO A. DIRECTO  


Office of the VP for Planning, Information, Research and Extension

  Designation Name E-Mail
Director for Planning and Monitoring MR. ZOSIMO LIBERATO
Planning and Development Officer DR. JONATHAN DELA CRUZ  
Monitoring Officer ENGR. HENRY CABATIC  
Strategic Performance Management System Officer MRS. JOCELYN C. LEONZON  
Director, Information Services MR. AURELIO JONATHAN PAGATPATAN  
Head, Management Information System MS. GINA MAE VILLANUEVA  
Head, Public Relations, Publication and Information MR. NOEL LLAMAR  
Director for Research and Extension DR. REMELY A. SANIDAD  
Head, Research Services DR. REMELY A. SANIDAD  
Head, Extension Services MRS. MARY RUTH O. MENOR  
Head, Training Services DR. EMED F. MANZANO  
Head, Policy Development and Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) DR. ARLENE P. ABLOG  
Head, Fishery Research Center MRS. GINA A. MENDOZA  
Head, Smart Agricultural Research Center DR. MILAGROS O. LIBERATO  


Telefax: (077)732 - 5512

View Organizational Structure


Links to Gov't Websites

Library & Publication


Tune it to 97.3 Radyo Kailian

SSS Hour 10-11am every Wednesday
Philhealth Hour 10-11am every Friday